Internal Committee

Internal Committee (IC) is formed as a part requirement of College Women Development Cell (CWDC) and it is constituted as per the provision of ‘The sexual harassment of women at workplace (prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act’. ICC comprises following members

#Name Designation
1Ms Alka TawariPrincipalPresident
2Dr Maya Parihar MalhotraGoverning Council MemberMember
3Ms Pooja ShahAssistant ProfessorMember
4Ms Mitali HindlekarAssociate ProfessorMember
5Ms Chetana MohiteAdministrative staff
Member of OBC
Administrative staff
Member of OBC
6Ms Siddhi KhamkarB Arch student representativeMember
7Ms Sindhu NamvadM Arch student representativeMember
8Ms Anuprita Surve ProfessorSecretary/convener
9Ms Sangita MalsheNGO memberNGO Member